Home    Workshops    Members Only    Contests    Join    Contact us                       RWA Chapter

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

The 13th Annual PRISM Finalists

The 13th Annual Prism Awards have finished. The Coordinators would like to thank everyone who entered and who judged. The finalists are listed in alphabetical order.

Winners (Plus Best First Book and Best of the Best) will be announced at The Gathering at Nationals July 2010.

Dark Paranormal
SJ Day Eve of Darkness
Cynthia Eden Immortal Danger
Rebecca York Dragon Moon

Light Paranormal
Judi Fennell Wild Blue Under
Angie Fox The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers
Kerrelyn Sparks Secret Life of a Vampire

Radclyffe Secrets in the Stone
Livia Dare In the Flesh
Francesca Hawley Protect and Defend

Cynthia Eden Belong to the Night
Sapphire Phelan Being Familiar with a Witch
Ella Drake Firestorm on E'Terra

Leanna Renee HieberThe Strangely Beautiful Tale of Miss Percy Parker
Michelle Picard Ruling Eden
Maria V. Snyder Storm Glass

Katherine Allred Close Encounters
Jess Granger Beyond the Rain
Linnea Sinclair Hope's Folly

Time Travel/ Steampunk
Sandra Hill Viking Heat
Melissa Mayhue A Highlander of Her Own
Susan Squires Time for Eternity

Contest Coordinators:
Marie Andreas and DeAnn Sicard
Award coordinator: Bonnie Johnston


Anonymous said...

Woo-hoo! Congrats to the finalists!

Anonymous said...

Congrads to my fellow finalists. Some super books up there!

Kayelle Allen said...

Many congratulations to the finalists. Being in this level is its own honor.